Melanie Black

Superviseuse Clinique

Phone: 613-868-1851
Office: 613-789-0123 x222
Email:
meblack@youturn.ca

Louise Burness

Coordonnatrice: gestion de bureau

Office: 613-789-0123 x221
Email:
LBurness@youturn.ca

Erika Burns

Conseillère - ADS

Phone: 613-867-4122
Office: 613-789-0123 x234
Email:
EBurns@youturn.ca

Stephanie Campbell

Conseillère

Phone: 613-897-5732
Office: 613-789-0123 x610
Email:
SCampbell@youturn.ca

Deanna Cavanagh

Conseillère - ADS

Phone: 613-552-0855
Office: 613-789-0123 x601
Email: DCavanagh@youturn.ca

Mylène Côté

Conseillère - IJT

Phone: 613-897-5738
Office: 613-789-0123 x614
Email:
MCote@youturn.ca

Shana Dorley

Conseillère

Phone: 613-277-3583
Office: 613-789-0123 x241
Email:
SDorley@youturn.ca

Dean Gervais

Conseiller

Phone: 613-914-3787
Office: 613-789-0123 x608
Email:
DGervais@youturn.ca

Mariella Greatbanks

Conseillère

Phone: 613-864-5696
Office: 613-789-0123 x229
Email:
MGreatbanks@youturn.ca

Letitia Hodge

Coordonnatrice: gestion financière

Office: 613-789-0123 x226
Email:
LHodge@youturn.ca

Marv Johnston

Superviseur Clinique

Phone: 613-633-6197
Office: 613-789-0123 x238
Email:
MJohnston@youturn.ca

Amanda Kealty

Support de bureau

Office: 613-789-0123 x239
Email:
AKealty@youturn.ca

Kristen Lafleche (en congé)

Conseillère

Phone: 613-363-4203
Office: 613-789-0123 x600
Email:
KLafleche@youturn.ca

Heather Loynachan

Conseillère

Phone: 613-360-7781
Office: 613-789-0123 x606
Email:
HLoynachan@youturn.ca

Bryn MacDonald (en congé)

Conseillère

Phone: 613-914-3752
Office: 613-789-0123 x220
Email:
BMacDonald@youturn.ca

Carley McKenna

Conseillère

Phone: 613-325-5943
Office: 613-789-0123 x237
Email:
cmckenna@youturn.ca

Marisa Moher

Directrice générale

Office:: 613-789-0123 x227
Email:
MMoher@youturn.ca

Erin Oakie

Conseillère

Phone: 613-281-0983
Office: 613-789-0123 x603
Email:
EOakie@youturn.ca

Jordan Peleshok

Conseillère

Phone: 613-914-3767
Office: 613-789-0123 x612
Email:
JPeleshok@youturn.ca

Danielle Pelletier

Conseillère

Phone: 613-552-4724
Office: 613-789-0123 x609
Email:
DPelletier@youturn.ca

Derec Potter

Conseiller

Phone: 613-857-1159
Office: 613-789-0123 x620
Email:
DPotter@youturn.ca

Mara Rothschild

Conseillère

Phone: 613-552-8656
Office: 613-789-0123 x604
Email:
MRothschild@youturn.ca

Alisha Smith

Conseillère

Phone: 613-362-1716
Office: 613-789-0123 x632
Email:
ASmith@youturn.ca

Luke Smith

Conseiller

Phone: 613-447-2306
Office: 613-789-0123 x235
Email:
LSmith@youturn.ca

Renée Vaillancourt

Conseillère

Phone: 613-229-5429
Office: 613-789-0123 x613
Email:
RVaillancourt@youturn.ca

Victoria VanRoon

Conseillère

Phone: 613-635-1984
Office: 613-789-0123 x602
Email:
VVanroon@youturn.ca

Jessica Whelan

Conseillère

Phone: 613-914-3779
Office: 613-789-0123 x605
Email:
JWhelan@youturn.ca

Anny Woodward

Conseillère

Phone: 613-306-8407
Office: 613-789-0123 x607
Email:
AWoodward@youturn.ca