Melanie Black

Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-868-1851
Office: 613-789-0123 x222
Email:
meblack@youturn.ca

Louise Burness

Coordinator: Office Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x221
Email:
LBurness@youturn.ca

Erika Burns

Counsellor - ADS

Phone: 613-867-4122
Office: 613-789-0123 x234
Email:
EBurns@youturn.ca

Deanna Cavanagh

Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-0855
Office: 613-789-0123 x601
Email:
DCavanagh@youturn.ca

Mylène Côté

Counsellor - YIT

Phone: 613-897-5738
Office: 613-789-0123 x614
Email:
MCote@youturn.ca

Shana Dorley

Counsellor

Phone: 613-277-3583
Office: 613-789-0123 x241
Email:
SDorley@youturn.ca

Dean Gervais

Counsellor - JBAC

Phone: 613-914-3787
Office: 613-789-0123 x608
Email:
DGervais@youturn.ca

Mariella Greatbanks

Counsellor

Phone: 613-864-5696
Office: 613-789-0123 x229
Email:
MGreatbanks@youturn.ca

Letitia Hodge

Coordinator: Financial Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x226
Email:
LHodge@youturn.ca

Marv Johnston

Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-633-6197
Office: 613-789-0123 x238
Email:
MJohnston@youturn.ca

Amanda Kealty

Office Support

Office: 613-789-0123 x239
Email:
AKealty@youturn.ca

Kristen Lafleche (On Leave)

Counsellor

Phone: 613-363-4203
Office: 613-789-0123 x600
Email:
KLafleche@youturn.ca

Heather Loynachan

Counsellor

Phone: 613-360-7781
Office: 613-789-0123 x606
Email:
HLoynachan@youturn.ca

Bryn MacDonald (On Leave)

Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3752
Office: 613-789-0123 x220
Email:
BMacDonald@youturn.ca

Stephanie (Campbell) Marandi

Counsellor

Phone: 613-897-5732
Office: 613-789-0123 x610
Email:
SMarandi@youturn.ca

Carley McKenna

Counsellor

Phone: 613-325-5943
Office: 613-789-0123 x237
Email:
cmckenna@youturn.ca

Marisa Moher

Executive Director

Office:: 613-789-0123 x227
Email:
MMoher@youturn.ca

Erin Oakie

Counsellor

Phone: 613-281-0983
Office: 613-789-0123 x603
Email:
EOakie@youturn.ca

Jordan Peleshok

Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3767
Office: 613-789-0123 x612
Email:
JPeleshok@youturn.ca

Danielle Pelletier

Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-4724
Office: 613-789-0123 x609
Email:
DPelletier@youturn.ca

Derec Potter

Counsellor

Phone: 613-857-1159
Office: 613-789-0123 x620
Email:
DPotter@youturn.ca

Mara Rothschild

Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-8656
Office: 613-789-0123 x604
Email:
MRothschild@youturn.ca

Alisha Smith

Counsellor

Phone: 613-362-1716
Office: 613-789-0123 x632
Email:
ASmith@youturn.ca

Luke Smith

Counsellor

Phone: 613-447-2306
Office: 613-789-0123 x235
Email:
LSmith@youturn.ca

Renée Vaillancourt

Counsellor

Phone: 613-229-5429
Office: 613-789-0123 x613
Email:
RVaillancourt@youturn.ca

Victoria VanRoon

Counsellor

Phone: 613-635-1984
Office: 613-789-0123 x602
Email:
VVanroon@youturn.ca

Jessica Whelan

Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3779
Office: 613-789-0123 x605
Email:
JWhelan@youturn.ca

Anny Woodward

Counsellor

Phone: 613-306-8407
Office: 613-789-0123 x607
Email:
AWoodward@youturn.ca