Andrew Austin

Counsellor

Phone: 613-894-3955
Office: 613-789-0123 x230
Email:
AAustin@youturn.ca

Melanie Black

Counsellor

Phone: 613-868-1851
Office: 613-789-0123 x222
Email:
meblack@youturn.ca

Mike Black

Counsellor

Phone: 613-298-3500
Office: 613-789-0123 x225
Email:
MBlack@youturn.ca

Jenna Boucher

Counsellor

Phone: 613-277-3583
Office: 613-789-0123 x241
Email:
JBoucher@youturn.ca

David Bower

Counsellor - ADS

Phone: 613-864-5696
Office: 613-789-0123 x229
Email:
DBower@youturn.ca

Louise Burness

Coordinator: Office Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x221
Email:
LBurness@youturn.ca

Erika Burns

Counsellor - YITW

Phone: 613-867-4122
Office: 613-789-0123 x234
Email:
EBurns@youturn.ca

Stephanie Campbell

Counsellor - JBAC

Phone: 613-897-5732
Office: 613-789-0123 x610
Email:
SCampbell@youturn.ca

Leigh Couture

Associate Executive Director

Office: 613-789-0123 x228
Email:
LCouture@youturn.ca

Dean Gervais

Counsellor - ADS

Phone: 613-914-3787
Office: 613-789-0123 x608
Email:
DGervais@youturn.ca

David Haughton

Clinical Supervisor - ADS

Phone: 613-914-3779
Office: 613-789-0123 x223
Email:
DHaughton@youturn.ca

Letitia Hodge

Coordinator: Financial Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x226
Email:
LHodge@youturn.ca

Marv Johnston

Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-633-6197
Office: 613-789-0123 x238
Email:
MJohnston@youturn.ca

Amanda Kealty

Office Support

Office: 613-789-0123 x221
Email:
AKealty@youturn.ca

Matt Kennedy

Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-4356
Office: 613-789-0123 x236
Email:
MKennedy@youturn.ca

Kristen Lafleche

Counsellor

Phone: 613-363-4203
Office: 613-789-0123 x600
Email:
KLafleche@youturn.ca

Heather Loynachan

Counsellor

Phone: 613-360-7781
Office: 613-789-0123 x606
Email:
HLoynachan@youturn.ca

Bryn MacDonald (On Leave)

Counsellor - ADS

Phone: 613-914-3752
Office: 613-789-0123 x220
Email:
BMacDonald@youturn.ca

Taylore Mattice

Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3767
Office: 613-789-0123 x233
Email:
TMattice@youturn.ca

Melissa McEwen (On Leave)

Counsellor

Phone: 613-282-8614
Office: 613-789-0123 x224
Email:
MMcEwen@youturn.ca

Carley McKenna

Counsellor

Phone: 613-325-5943
Office: 613-789-0123 x237
Email:
cmckenna@youturn.ca

Sarah Mouchet

Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-635-2492
Office: 613-789-0123 x601
Email:
SMouchet@youturn.ca

Kathy Neff

Executive Director

Office:: 613-789-0123 x227
Email:
KNeff@youturn.ca

Erin Oakie

Counsellor

Phone: 613-635-1984
Office: 613-789-0123 x603
Email:
EOakie@youturn.ca

Derec Potter

Counsellor

Phone: 613-857-1159
Office: 613-789-0123 x620
Email:
DPotter@youturn.ca

Michelle Prud’Homme

Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-809-9595
Office: 613-789-0123 x232
Email:
MPrudHomme@youturn.ca

Luke Smith

Counsellor

Phone: 613-447-2306
Office: 613-789-0123 x235
Email:
LSmith@youturn.ca

Dan Wodzinski

Counsellor

Phone: 613-281-0983
Office: 613-789-0123 x602
Email:
DWodzinski@youturn.ca

Elizabeth World

Counsellor

Phone: 613-316-2440
Office: 613-789-0123 x231
Email:
EWorld@youturn.ca